What are you sharing?

If you've ever used a Facebook App or Facebook Connect, you've shared information with at least one company or organization other than Facebook.

Use Show Me First! to preview before you share.

Get the App

Show Me First! uses javascript to preview the information you are about to share when using Facebook Connect. Except for your Facebook ID, no personal information ever leaves your browser. See our privacy policy for details.